North America – the public transport network


The New World started with a small island and turned out into a huge continent.While the de facto North America has only 3 countries, let’s add to the list the countries from the Caribbean and from the isthmus area. The initial list contains only countries with  more than 1 million inhabitants, in alphabetical order:

  • Belize
  • Canada
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Puerto
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • United States

Another two dozen countries will be added  later.

Go one level up